myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

2003 Southland Lane, New London, WI

8th District Department of Wisconsin

 25A_legion-logo-home.jpg

County Veterans Service Officer Contact Information

 

VETERANS SERVICE OFFICES serve as liaison between the United States Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) and the Wisconsin Department of Veterans Affairs (WDVA) and the local veteran.  The mission of the Veterans Service Office is to assist all veterans and their dependents or survivors in applying for federal and state veterans benefits.


 

 

Marathon County 2015-2016

Scott Berger

212 River Drive Suite 1

Wausau, WI 54403

715-261-1141

FAX 715-261-1146

Email:  mcvets@co.marathon.wi.us scott.berger@co.marathon.wi.us

Mary Dunn, Administrative Specialist

mary.dunn@co.marathon.wi.us

Gwen Loiz, Clerical II

gwen.loiz@co.marathon.wi.us


 

 

Portage County 2015-2016

Michael Clements

City County Building

1516 Church Street

Stevens Point, WI 54481-3598

715-346-1310

FAX 715-356-1486

Email:  clementm@co.portage.wi.us

Kris Blumke, Service Assistant


 

Shawano County 2015-2016

Nick Benzinger

Courthouse, Room 201, 311 North Main Street

Shawano, WI 54166

715-526-9183

FAX 715-524-4622

Email:  vetnicho@co.shawano.wi.us

Jennifer Langlois, Office Assistant


 

 

Waupaca County 2015-2016

Jesse Cuff

Courthouse, 811 Harding Street

Waupaca, WI 54981

715-258-6475

FAX 715-258-6266

Email: veterans@co.waupaca.wi.us

Julie Giefer, Secretary


 

 

Waushara County 2015-2016

William Rosenau

230 West Park Street, P.O. Box 159

Wautoma, WI 54982

920-787-0446

FAX 920-787-0423

Email:  williamr.parkstreet@co.waushara.wi.us

Dawn DeBraal, Secetary

dawnd.partstreet@co.waushara.wi.us


 

 

Wood County 2015-2016

Rock Larson

Courthouse, 400 Market Street

P.O. Box 8095

Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495-8095

715-421-8420

FAX 715-421-8808

Email: rlarson@co.wood.wi.us

Teresa Hartjes:  thartjes@co.wood.wi.us

Joyce Schauer

Wade Maki (in Marshfield) - 715-384-3773


 

 

 

 

Legionsites | Sign In